Coronavirus (COVID-19) - Free School Meal Voucher Scheme. Read More

CALENDAR2022

June 2022

MOTUWETHFRSASU
1
2
3
4
5
6

Phonics Screening

Mon 06th June

Phonics Screening Check for Year 1 pupils

7

Phonics Screening

Tue 07th June

Phonics Screening Check for Year 1 pupils

8

Phonics Screening

Wed 08th June

Phonics Screening Check for Year 1 pupils

9

Phonics Screening

Thu 09th June

Phonics Screening Check for Year 1 pupils

10

Phonics Screening

Fri 10th June

Phonics Screening Check for Year 1 pupils

11
12
13
14

Oral Hygiene Workshops EYFS

Tue 14th June

15
16
17

Tame Valley Take Over @ Walsall Campus

Fri 17th June

Sports Activity Day for Years1 -6

18
19
20

Multiplication Check

Mon 20th June

All Year 4 pupils

21

Team Rubicon - Scooters and Skateboarding

Tue 21st June

Workshops for all pupils Y1 - Y6

Multiplication Check

Tue 21st June

All Year 4 pupils

22

Animal Man

Wed 22nd June

Nursery - Y3

Multiplication Check

Wed 22nd June

All Year 4 pupils

23

Multiplication Check

Thu 23rd June

All Year 4 pupils

Y5 & Y6 Forensics Workshop

Thu 23rd June

24
25
26
27
28
29
30

UPCOMINGEVENTS

1Jul
Wolverhampton University STEM Science Workshops
6Jul
Transition Day
7Jul
BMX Academy
8Jul
Children's University GraduationArts Mark Presentation

If you would like more information about joining the Trust, or would like an informal chat about our work, please don’t hesitate to call Professor Michelle Shaw on: 01902 518592. JOIN THE TRUST