CALENDAR2020

February 2020

MOTUWETHFRSASU
1
2
3

Mental Health Awareness Day

Mon 03rd February

Non Uniform day to support Mental Health Awareness - All Children to wear Green £1 Donation.

4

Year 6 visit to Haden Hill Museum

Tue 04th February

Year 6 are visiting Haden Hill Museum to learn about WW2. Children will be back by 3.15pm. Please pay £10 towards the trip by Friday 31st Jan 2020

5

The Animal Man is visiting Year 1

Wed 05th February

Mo the Animal Man is visiting Year 1 to show them all types of animals. Please pay £2 towards the visit by Friday 31 Jan 2020.

6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

100% Attendance Assembly

Thu 13th February

100% Attendance Assembly Award at 2.30pm for Children who have 100% this term. Parents welcome.

14

Break up for half term

Fri 14th February

Half term holiday

Valentines Day Special Lunch

Fri 14th February

Special Valentines Lunch for all children.

15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Children back to school

Mon 24th February

Children back to school - normal time

25
26
27
28

Book Fair 2020

Fri 28th February

The Book Fair arrives in school today until Wednesday 4th March. we will be selling a variety of books for all ages. Pop in after school to have a look and grab some bargains

29

Book Fair 2020

Sat 29th February

The Book Fair arrives in school today until Wednesday 4th March. we will be selling a variety of books for all ages. Pop in after school to have a look and grab some bargains

UPCOMINGEVENTS

24Feb
Children back to school
28Feb
Book Fair 2020
5Mar
World Book DayWorld Book Day Lunch
5Mar
World Book DayWorld Book Day Lunch

If you would like more information about joining the Trust, or would like an informal chat about our work, please don’t hesitate to call Professor Michelle Shaw on: 01902 518592. JOIN THE TRUST