Ms Chris Nock
Headteacher, DSL, Assessment Lead, English Lead
Ms Christa Stokes
Deputy Headteacher, Pastoral Care Lead, Non-Core Curriculum Lead, Year 6 Teacher
Mrs Marie Turbill-Collinge
School Business Manager, Health and Safety Lead
Miss Tracy Davies
Administration Assistant
Mr Craig McMahon
Key Stage 2 Phase Lead, Non-Core curriculum Lead, Class Teacher Year 6
Mr Bobby Bhogal
Class Teacher Year 4
Miss Aneka Khan
Class Teacher Year 4
Mrs Gurvena Phull
Science Lead, Class Teacher Year 3
Mr Rob Maher
Key Stage One Phase Lead, Deputy DSL, Computing Lead, E Safety Lead, Class Teacher Year 2
Miss Lauren Heard
RE Lead, Class Teacher Year 1
Miss Laura Ellis
EYFS Phase Lead, Phonics Lead, Class Teacher Reception
Mrs Alison Hannan
Parent Council Lead, British Values and SMSC Lead, Class Teacher Nursery Leader
Mrs Alison Whittington
PE Lead, Sports Premium Lead, Healthy Lifestyles Lead, Educational Visits Lead, PPA Teacher
Ms Tahira Begum
Miss Vanessa McNicholas
Learning Mentor, Attendance Lead
Mrs Fiona Newcombe
Teaching Assistant Yr 6
Miss Julie Geoghan
Teaching Assistant Nursery
Mrs Arsenia Urch
Teaching Assistant Yr 4
Miss Laura Hanson-Le
Teaching Assistant Yr 5
Mrs Debbie Harrison
Teaching Assistant Yr 2
Mrs Emma Pring
Teaching Assistant Yr 1
Ms Nicky Crombie
Teaching Assistant Reception
Ms Jo March
Teaching Assistant - SEN
Miss Katy Woodhead
Breakfast Club Supervisor, Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss Lorraine Oseman
Breakfast Club, Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Samra Kiani
Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Rizwana Kauser
Lunchtime Supervisor
Mr Barry Haines
Building Services Supervisor

If you would like more information about joining the Trust, or would like an informal chat about our work, please don’t hesitate to call Professor Michelle Shaw on: 01902 518592. JOIN THE TRUST