Home Page

Eco Council

Our Eco Councillors for 2016-2017 are: 


Year 1: Mia and Yahya


Year 2: Lacey and Kasim


Year 3: Rosie and Aariz


Year 4: Kamal and Kourtnie


Year 5: Lewis S and Emily


Year 6: Lewis M and Reanne


They were democratically elected by their classmates during elections which were held on 23rd September 2016.