Home Page

Tame Valley Academy

'Achieving Excellence Together'

E Safety Council

This year we are excited to have in place, for the first time, a brand new E Safety Council.


E Safety Councillors for 2017-2018 are:


Year 6: Malak and Zaheen


Year 5: Corey and Morgan


Year 4: Shnela and Ryan


Year 3: Princewill and Leah


Year 2: Adijah and Mariam


Year 1: Miah and Bentley


Our E Safety Council were elected democratically by their peers on 3rd July 2017.


The children on the E Safety Council are working closely with Mr Maher and the lead safeguarding governor, Mr Higgins, to promote E Safety around school and to work towards the 360 Degree Safe award which we are hoping to achieve.