Menu
Home Page

Tame Valley Academy

'Achieving Excellence Together'

Dates for the Diary

Term Dates 17/18

Term Dates 18/19

Friday 29th September 2017: Macmillan Coffee Morning: 9.15am - 11.00am - all welcome

 

Thursday 12th October 2017: School Photographs

 

Tuesday 17th October 2017 and Thursday 19th October 2017: Parents' Evenings: 3.45pm - 6.30pm 

 

Wednesday 1st November 2017: Theatre Production of Sleeping Beauty: 9.15am

 

Wednesday 1st November 2017: EYFS and Key Stage 1 Halloween Disco (tickets £2.50): 4.30pm - 5.30pm

 

Thursday 2nd November 2017: Key Stage 2  Halloween Disco (tickets £2.50): 4.30pm - 5.30pm

 

Friday 17th November 2017: Children in Need

 

Tuesday 12th December 2017: Key Stage 2 trip to Solihull Theatre 

 

Wednesday 13th December 2017: EYFS and Key Stage 1 trip to Snowdome

 

Wednesday 13th December 2017: Year 4 Music Concert (Years 3, 5 and 6 and parents)

 

Thursday 14th December 2017: Christmas Disco: 4.30pm - 5.30pm

 

Tuesday 19th December 2017: Christmas Dinner

 

Tuesday 19th December 2017: Key Stage 2 Christmas Performance: 2.00pm

 

Wednesday 20th December 2017: EYFS Christmas Performance: 9.30am

 

Wednesday 20th December 2017: Key Stage 1 Christmas Performance: 2.00pm

 

Thursday 21st December 2017: Christmas Jumper Day, Christmas Parties

 

 

Top